Find your local councillor

South Somerset councillors

Find an address

Please enter a postcode or part of an address in the box and click Search.
 
Cllr Clare Aparicio Paul

Cllr Clare Aparicio Paul

District Councillor for Langport And Huish ward

Telephone number
07879 423117

Email address
clare.apariciopaul@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Clare Aparicio Paul

Cllr Jason Baker

Cllr Jason Baker

District Councillor for Holyrood (Chard) ward

Telephone number
01460 67323

Email address
jason.baker@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Jason Baker

Cllr Cathy Bakewell

Cllr Cathy Bakewell

District Councillor for Coker ward

Telephone number
01935 862751

Email address
cathy.bakewell@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Cathy Bakewell

Cllr Marcus Barrett

Cllr Marcus Barrett

District Councillor for Crewkerne ward

Telephone number
07970 627797

Email address
marcus.barrett@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Marcus Barrett

Cllr Mike Beech

Cllr Mike Beech

District Councillor for Tower ward

Telephone number
01749 812335

Email address
mike.beech@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Mike Beech

Cllr Mike Best

Cllr Mike Best

District Councillor for Crewkerne Town ward

Telephone number
01460 74245

Email address
mike.best@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Mike Best

Cllr Neil Bloomfield

Cllr Neil Bloomfield

District Councillor for Martock - Councillors Neil Bloomfield and Graham Middleton hold a monthly surgery for residents at Martock Parish Hall, 10.00am until 12 noon on the last Friday of each month. ward

Telephone number
07545 951917

Email address
neil.bloomfield@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Neil Bloomfield

Cllr Amanda Broom

Cllr Amanda Broom

District Councillor for Combe (Chard) ward

Telephone number
01460 62102

Email address
amanda.broom@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Amanda Broom

Cllr Dave Bulmer

Cllr Dave Bulmer

District Councillor for Jocelyn (Chard) ward

Telephone number
01460 67917

Email address
dave.bulmer@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Dave Bulmer

Cllr Tony Capozzoli

Cllr Tony Capozzoli

District Councillor for Ivelchester ward

Telephone number
01935 840011

Email address
tony.capozzoli@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Tony Capozzoli

Cllr John Clark

Cllr John Clark

District Councillor for Yeovil (West) ward

Telephone number
01935 425689

Email address
john.clark@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr John Clark

Cllr Nick Colbert

Cllr Nick Colbert

District Councillor for Wincanton ward

Telephone number
07748 324508

Email address
nick.colbert@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Nick Colbert

Cllr Adam Dance

Cllr Adam Dance

District Councillor for South Petherton ward

Telephone number
07767 224213

Email address
adam.dance@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Adam Dance

Cllr Gye Dibben

Cllr Gye Dibben

District Councillor for Wards Of Yeovil Without ward

Telephone number
07973 389135

Email address
gye.dibben@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Gye Dibben

Cllr Sarah Dyke

Cllr Sarah Dyke

District Councillor for Milborne Port ward

Telephone number
07979 535542

Email address
sarah.dyke@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Sarah Dyke

Cllr John Field

Cllr John Field

District Councillor for Yeovil (South) ward

Telephone number
01935 863896

Email address
john.field@Southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr John Field

Cllr Nigel Gage

Cllr Nigel Gage

District Councillor for Yeovil (South) ward

Telephone number
01935 477085

Email address
nigel.gage@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Nigel Gage

Cllr Carol Goodall

Cllr Carol Goodall

District Councillor for Ilminster Town ward

Telephone number
01460 57564

Email address
carol.goodall@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Carol Goodall

Cllr Anna Groskop

Cllr Anna Groskop

District Councillor for Bruton ward

Telephone number
01749 812520

Email address
anna.groskop@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Anna Groskop

Cllr Peter Gubbins

Cllr Peter Gubbins

District Councillor for Yeovil (Central) ward

Telephone number
01935 862062

Email address
peter.gubbins@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Peter Gubbins

Cllr Henry Hobhouse

Cllr Henry Hobhouse

District Councillor for Cary ward

Telephone number
01963 440272

Email address
henry.hobhouse@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Henry Hobhouse

Cllr Kaysar Hussain

Cllr Kaysar Hussain

District Councillor for Yeovil (Central) ward

Telephone number
07708 836635

Email address
kaysar.hussain@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Kaysar Hussain

Cllr Val Keitch

Cllr Val Keitch

District Councillor for Ilminster Town ward

Telephone number
01460 259012

Email address
val.keitch@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Val Keitch

Cllr Andy Kendall

Cllr Andy Kendall

District Councillor for Yeovil (Central) ward

Telephone number
01935 421792

Email address
andy.kendall@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Andy Kendall

Cllr Jenny Kenton

Cllr Jenny Kenton

District Councillor for Crimchard (Chard) ward

Telephone number
07921 574019

Email address
jenny.kenton@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Jenny Kenton

Cllr Mike Lewis

Cllr Mike Lewis

District Councillor for Camelot ward

Telephone number
01935 851536

Email address
michael.lewis@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Mike Lewis

Cllr Sarah Lindsay

Cllr Sarah Lindsay

District Councillor for Brympton ward

Telephone number
01935 474112

Email address
sarah.lindsay@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Sarah Lindsay

Cllr Mike Lock

Cllr Mike Lock

District Councillor for Wards Of Yeovil Without ward

Telephone number
01935 474089

Email address
mike.lock@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Mike Lock

Cllr Tony Lock

Cllr Tony Lock

District Councillor for Yeovil (East) ward

Telephone number
01935 700061

Email address
tony.lock@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Tony Lock

Cllr Paul Maxwell

Cllr Paul Maxwell

District Councillor for Eggwood ward

Telephone number
01460 271155

Email address
paul.maxwell@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Paul Maxwell

Cllr Sam McAllister

Cllr Sam McAllister

District Councillor for Yeovil (South) ward

Telephone number
01935 324732

Email address
sam.mcallister@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Sam McAllister

Cllr Graham Middleton

Cllr Graham Middleton

District Councillor for Martock. Councillors Neil Bloomfield and Graham Middleton hold a monthly surgery for residents at Martock Parish Hall, 10.00am until 12 noon on the last Friday of each month. ward

Telephone number
07821 779054

Email address
graham.middleton@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Graham Middleton

Cllr David Norris

Cllr David Norris

District Councillor for Northstone ward

Telephone number
01963 34535

Email address
david.norriscllr@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr David Norris

Cllr Graham Oakes

Cllr Graham Oakes

District Councillor for Wards Of Yeovil Without ward

Telephone number
07904 992491

Email address
graham.oakes@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Graham Oakes

Cllr Sue Osborne

Cllr Sue Osborne

District Councillor for Windwhistle ward

Telephone number
01460 57692

Email address
sue.osborne@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Sue Osborne

Cllr Tiffany Osborne

Cllr Tiffany Osborne

District Councillor for Curry Rivel ward

Telephone number
07876 565546

Email address
tiffany.osborne@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Tiffany Osborne

Cllr Stephen Page

Cllr Stephen Page

District Councillor for Wessex ward

Telephone number
07519 739137

Email address
stephen.page@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Stephen Page

Cllr Ric Pallister

Cllr Ric Pallister

District Councillor for Parrett ward

Telephone number
01935 863897

Email address
ric.pallister@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Ric Pallister

Cllr Crispin Raikes

Cllr Crispin Raikes

District Councillor for South Petherton ward

Telephone number
07968 291588

Email address
crispin.raikes@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Crispin Raikes

Cllr Wes Read

Cllr Wes Read

District Councillor for Yeovil (West) ward

Telephone number
07971 030005

Email address
wes.read@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Wes Read

Cllr David Recardo

Cllr David Recardo

District Councillor for Yeovil (East) ward

Telephone number
01935 411099

Email address
david.recardo@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr David Recardo

Cllr Jo Roundell Greene

Cllr Jo Roundell Greene

District Councillor for St Michaels ward

Telephone number
01460 77434

Email address
jo.roundellgreene@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Jo Roundell Greene

Cllr Dean Ruddle

Cllr Dean Ruddle

District Councillor for Wessex. ward

Telephone number
07976 556054

Email address
dean.ruddle@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Dean Ruddle

Cllr Sylvia Seal

Cllr Sylvia Seal

District Councillor for Hamdon ward

Telephone number
01935 822879

Email address
sylvia.seal@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Sylvia Seal

Cllr Gina Seaton

Cllr Gina Seaton

District Councillor for Coker ward

Telephone number
01935 862233

Email address
gina.seaton@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Gina Seaton

Cllr Peter Seib

Cllr Peter Seib

District Councillor for Brympton ward

Telephone number
07970 194710

Email address
peter.seib@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Peter Seib

Cllr Garry Shortland

Cllr Garry Shortland

District Councillor for Avishayes (Chard) ward

Telephone number
07982 591025

Email address
garry.shortland@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Garry Shortland

Cllr Angie Singleton

Cllr Angie Singleton

District Councillor for Crewkerne Town ward

Telephone number
01460 74846

Email address
angie.singleton@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Angie Singleton

Cllr Alan Smith

Cllr Alan Smith

District Councillor for Yeovil (West) ward

Telephone number
01460 77739

Email address
alan.smith@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Alan Smith

Cllr Sue Steele

Cllr Sue Steele

District Councillor for Islemoor ward

Telephone number
01460 281345

Email address
sue.steele@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Sue Steele

Cllr Rob Stickland

Cllr Rob Stickland

District Councillor for Yeovil (East) ward

Telephone number
07850 264406

Email address
rob.stickland@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Rob Stickland

Cllr Gerard Tucker

Cllr Gerard Tucker

District Councillor for Turn Hill ward

Telephone number
07854 379938

Email address
gerard.tucker@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Gerard Tucker

Cllr Andrew Turpin

Cllr Andrew Turpin

District Councillor for Tatworth And Forton ward

Telephone number
01460 220691

Email address
andrew.turpin@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Andrew Turpin

Cllr Linda Vijeh

Cllr Linda Vijeh

District Councillor for Neroche ward

Telephone number
07971 785069

Email address
linda.vijeh@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Linda Vijeh

Cllr Martin Wale

Cllr Martin Wale

District Councillor for Blackdown ward

Telephone number
01460 65190

Email address
martin.wale@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Martin Wale

Cllr William Wallace

Cllr William Wallace

District Councillor for Blackmoor Vale ward

Telephone number
01963 370423

Email address
william.wallace@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr William Wallace

Cllr Nick Weeks

Cllr Nick Weeks

District Councillor for Cary ward

Telephone number
07885 347822

Email address
nick.weeks@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Nick Weeks

Cllr Colin Winder

Cllr Colin Winder

District Councillor for Wincanton ward

Telephone number
01963 33462

Email address
colin.winder@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Colin Winder

Cllr Derek Yeomans

Cllr Derek Yeomans

District Councillor for Burrow Hill ward

Telephone number
01458 251549

Email address
derek.yeomans@southsomerset.gov.uk

View profile for Cllr Derek Yeomans